Stadtverband

Aktueller Vorstand der CDU Hilchenbach

Oliver Schneider
Oliver Schneider
Vorsitzender


Auf dem Einstuhl 21b

Tel.: 02733 / 124650


Email: oliver.schneider@cdu-hilchenbach.de
Stephan Binsack
Stephan Binsack
Stellv. Vorsitzender


Bergstraße 13

Tel.: 02733 / 61260
 

Email: stephan.binsack@cdu-hilchenbach.de
Tomas Irle
Tomas Irle
Schriftführer


Am Bühl 23

Tel.: 02733 / 550386


Email: tomas.irle@cdu-hilchenbach.de

Arne Buch  Arne Buch
Beisitzer


Auf dem Einstuhl 21a

Tel.: 02733 / 691965



Email: arne.buch@cdu-hilchenbach.de



Lothar Gothen
Lothar Gothen
Beisitzer


Im Oberen Marktfeld 22

Tel.: 02733 /
3184


Email: lothar.gothen@cdu-hilchenbach.de





Stefan Hamann
Beisitzer


Auf dem Einstuhl 32

Tel.: 02733 / 124219


Email: stefan.hamann@cdu-hilchenbach.de
Horst Günter Hassler
Beisitzer


Unterer Kirchberg 6

Tel.: 02733 / 891984


Email: horst-guenter.hassler@cdu-hilchenbach.de

 Torsten Klotz
Beisitzer


Flurstraße 9

Tel.: 02733 / 814581


Email: torsten.klotz@cdu-hilchenbach.de



Patrick Müller  Patrick Müller
Beisitzer


Im Oberen Marktfeld 18

Tel.: 02733 / 2698


Email: patrick.mueller@cdu-hilchenbach.de


Ralph MüllerRalph Müller
Beisitzer


Im Oberen Marktfeld 18

Tel.: 02733 / 2698


Email: ralph.mueller@cdu-hilchenbach.de



Marianne Vorländer
Marianne Vorländer
Beisitzerin


Dorfstraße 21

Tel.: 02733 / 2866866


Email: marianne.vorlaender@cdu-hilchenbach.de


Marco Wirtz
Beisitzer


Siedlung 11

Tel.: 02733 / 129521


Email: marco.wirtz@cdu-hilchenbach.de

Newsticker


Links